PDA

View Full Version : Logging boost pressure with vag-com?



BoostFrenzy
10-08-2006, 03:16 PM
My car is 100% stock, want to make sure the turbo is operating correctly, how do i achieve this with vag-com? maybe log grams/sec wide open to redline?

94jedi
10-08-2006, 04:09 PM
isn't block 115 requested vs actual?

BoostFrenzy
10-08-2006, 09:35 PM
is it?

mike-2ptzero
10-09-2006, 05:42 AM
It is but is only on the dbw cars(00+), the ndbw cars dont have a map sensor.