PDA

View Full Version : horray intake



20vpower
10-06-2006, 03:22 PM
ok so i get home from work today with my mindset on changing my ghetto ebay intake back to stock airbox. so thats exactly what i do, now the ****er wont start, so i put the ebay intake back on and try it again, damn thing still doesnt start, last time this happened it was one of the sensors on the airbox that wasnt plugged in. now both are plugged in and maf sensor aswell. i think it could be dirty air, yet the intake was off for only 20 mins. what do you think?

Chard
10-06-2006, 03:50 PM
I think you need to check your ICM and make sure it's plugged in.

nizmosx
10-06-2006, 03:58 PM
check icm. and your maf. make sure you pluged it in right. re check all your connections.

sandman
10-07-2006, 01:29 AM
blow on the connecters make sure there not durty.