PDA

View Full Version : For 48 hours only save 20% off on Adam's Polishes



DetailersDomain
03-16-2017, 08:07 AM
https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2811/32660325633_01411e6486_b.jpg ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/collections/adams-polishes')

For the next 48 hours save 20% off of the complete range of Adam's Polishes at Detailer's Domain

Use the promo code: Adams20 at checkout
Starts now
Ends 3/19/17 Midnight EST

Some fast moving Adam's products

Adam's Foam Cannon ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-foam-cannon')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/591/33090973670_d0dae04d66_z.jpg

Adam's Ceramic Paint Coating ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-ceramic-paint-coating-kit')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/4/3904/32660324503_25f300c671_z.jpg

Adam's Ceramic Trim Coating ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/collections/wax-seal-coating/products/adams-new-ceramic-trim-coating-kit')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/4/3750/33433744306_0a757cfd31_z.jpg

Adam's Ceramic Wheel Coating ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-ceramic-wheel-coating-kit')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/4/3860/32660323803_1686ef0aab_z.jpg

Adam's Waterless Wash ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-waterless-wash-16-oz-1')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2814/32660323323_51ed21cbd0_z.jpg

Adam's All Purpose Cleaner ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-all-purpose-cleaner')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/721/33318335442_8fef364da1_z.jpg

Adam's H20 Guard & Gloss ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-h20-guard-gloss-16-oz')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/4/3918/32660322563_fccc6e9692_z.jpg

Adam's Wheel Cleaner ('https://www.detailersdomain.com/products/adams-new-wheel-cleaner-16oz')
https://c1.staticflickr.com/4/3811/33090974300_056a940a3c_z.jpg