PDA

View Full Version : Wanted: ISO: Pearlescent white, Nogaro blue, or Casablanca white B5 S4 manual

ScooterT
01-05-2017, 01:39 AM
Hello, I'm looking to pick up a B5 next month when I receive my tax money. I'm looking to spend up to 10k for something nice and clean or stage 3. I've been keeping an eye on this section for a few months now and there aren't a whole lot of any of these colors available. I may consider black but if that were the case it would have to be modded and make some good HP. My first choice is Pearlescent white then Nogaro, then Casablanca. 6 speed, preferably the silver trim interior and heated seats. Miles aren't a huge concern if the car has been maintained. I am picky about the paint though since that's an expensive fix. If it's cheap enough I may be ok with some dings, dents, clear coat peeling, these cars are 16 years old so I don't expect them all to be perfect. Like I said I've been on here searching daily and also cars.com and auto trader. I know these colors are rare and I did find a pearlescent in New Hampshire but the guy kept hanging up on me when I called and wouldn't respond to calls, e mail, or voicemail. I'm not sure if he is a member here. People are strange. I live in Upper Michigan, above Wisconsin so if I could find something fairly close that would be awesome but I will travel to pick up or ship the right car. You can PM me here or shoot me a text 906-370-0551. Thanks a lot!

ScooterT
01-14-2017, 03:33 AM
Bump it up, Looking to pick something up next month.

ScooterT
02-02-2017, 10:08 AM
Bumpity bump bump. Filed my taxes last week. Should have cash in hand fairly soon.

SeanC8
02-04-2017, 08:17 PM