PDA

View Full Version : AUDI S4 JHM TUNED 93 ECU - No Longer Available



Lucca M
07-28-2015, 03:27 PM
AUDI S4 JHM TUNED 93 ECU (http://www.panjo.com/buy/audi-s4-jhm-tuned-93-ecu-211951?utm_source=audizine&utm_medium=bbcode&utm_campaign=auto_thread&utm_content=title)

Ive decided to sell my 93 JHM ecu since i have two and i like 91 more, perfect shape, pics upon request via text or email.

get it!

List Date: 7/28/2015

For more info, click here to view the original listing: AUDI S4 JHM TUNED 93 ECU (http://www.panjo.com/buy/audi-s4-jhm-tuned-93-ecu-211951?utm_source=audizine&utm_medium=bbcode&utm_campaign=auto_thread&utm_content=title)
--------------------------------------
This item is no longer available.

http://staticimages.panjo.com/browseformore.png (http://www.audizine.com/forum/classifieds.php)
--------------------------------------

Jake@JHM
07-28-2015, 03:35 PM
How do you have 2?

Lucca M
07-28-2015, 03:36 PM
How do you have 2?

one from my car and one from the donor car so thats 2 :)

Jake@JHM
07-28-2015, 03:43 PM
one from my car and one from the donor car so thats 2 :)

You had the immo cloned?

Lucca M
07-28-2015, 03:49 PM
You had the immo cloned?

yes sir.

Lucca M
08-20-2015, 11:26 AM
Bump

ILVTRANCE
08-23-2015, 12:22 PM
just curious why you like 91 over 93? would you do local pickup? does this ECU work with tip?

Lucca M
08-23-2015, 12:37 PM
just curious why you like 91 over 93? would you do local pickup? does this ECU work with tip?

Safer for the engine. I work in fuel industry. And trust me guys. Very often that gas from 93 pump isnt really a 93... So yeah :)

Lucca M
09-16-2015, 11:30 AM
bump

Lucca M
10-05-2015, 11:57 PM
Price reduced to 350$, need it gone!

Lucca M
01-18-2016, 06:17 PM
bump, i still have that ecu !

VinnysS4
01-21-2016, 05:22 PM
is this plug n play for other years of S4's? like say a 2005.5 TIP?

manhatton
01-21-2016, 05:59 PM
Pretty sure TIP tune is for folks local to JHMs shop for now.

VinnysS4
01-21-2016, 07:27 PM
im asking about the ECU not the TCU. thx

Lucca M
01-22-2016, 12:12 PM
yes. it is, all you need to do is get it to read your vin from the cluster like youd install new ECU

willroc7
01-24-2016, 06:27 PM
yes. it is, all you need to do is get it to read your vin from the cluster like youd install new ECU
Is this something the dealer needs to do?

Lucca M
01-24-2016, 08:40 PM
No. You can do it yourself.

VinnysS4
01-25-2016, 04:40 PM
how would i go about doing this myself?

Lucca M
03-30-2016, 11:50 AM
Bump

Juncura1
04-01-2016, 04:01 PM
I would be interested if you could provide details of how to get the ECU to read my VIN.

cruzzin
04-02-2016, 12:34 PM
Wish I would have seen this before shelling out 700 for mine a few weeks back

Lucca M
04-02-2016, 08:27 PM
Wish I would have seen this before shelling out 700 for mine a few weeks back

Always check audizine before spending too much money :)

Lucca M
04-02-2016, 08:28 PM
I would be interested if you could provide details of how to get the ECU to read my VIN.

Pm me.

Havenmess
04-04-2016, 02:44 PM
Is this still available?

Lucca M
04-04-2016, 02:52 PM
Is this still available?

Yes. Lots of interest but no one sent money yet.

Havenmess
04-04-2016, 08:23 PM
PMed you