PDA

View Full Version : For Sale: 2015 Audi S4 - Lease Takeover or Purchase

GTA-AR
07-12-2015, 04:16 PM
SOLD. Please delete

MAlby7
07-16-2015, 06:51 PM
A month and you decided you don't need it anymore? That's just poor planning. GLWS though.

zinthis13
07-16-2015, 06:59 PM
Looking for someone to purchase the vehicle or takeover the existing lease. Picked up the car last month and no longer need it. Payments are $750 tax included for 46 months. Looking for security deposit back + you pay lease transfer ($795+hst). Located in Toronto area.

Details: http://www.leasebusters.com/en/details.asp?ID=185407

Also available to purchase for $57,000 + HST. Financing can be arranged through Audi Canada.

PM me if you have any questions. Thanks.

I'm no expert, but generally when you're offering a lease take over you offer a nice incentive. Lease transfer fee waived plus one month payment is usually standard incentive that i've seen. GLWS

mjt20mik
07-17-2015, 06:45 AM
I'm no expert, but generally when you're offering a lease take over you offer a nice incentive. Lease transfer fee waived plus one month payment is usually standard incentive that i've seen. GLWS

I agree. One month's payment isn't much of an incentive.

Maitre Absolut
07-17-2015, 04:55 PM
nevermind the lack of lease incentive have you seen the 57k asking price [o_o]

this car will stay put

zinthis13
07-17-2015, 08:07 PM

this car will stay put

I just browsed through the lease busters, and there are way better deals out there if this is your cup of tea! just saying.

GTA-AR
07-28-2015, 09:54 AM
A month and you decided you don't need it anymore? That's just poor planning. GLWS though.

Life changes and I look forward, not back. Thanks

GTA-AR
07-28-2015, 09:55 AM

A down payment was made of approx. $4500. You only put down one month + lease transfer and take advantage of the down payment.

GTA-AR
07-28-2015, 09:56 AM

this car will stay put