PDA

View Full Version : Avantoberfest 2013: West Coast Edition brought to you by JHM!!!

vortexjunkie
09-09-2013, 02:57 PM
Hey Guys! I have been working with Neil or as most of you know him as "Kneel" very closely to bring this event full circle with the addition of a West Coast event. As a lot of you know, I moved from PA to take on a sales position at JHMotorsports and I have been out here in California for the last year and a half. A lot of the B6-B7 S4 guys know me as Dru@JHM. The East Coast version of Avantoberfest that Neil hosts every year is awesome, so when I saw that this event didn't have a huge following out here, I wanted to try to get JHM behind it. I decided to pitch the event to Jason (Owner of JHM) and Keaton (Sales Manager) to see if we could give Avantoberfest the following that the event deserves on the West Coast. And as some of you may know, I'm a decent salesman soooo...

Without further delay, I am proud to announce that JHMotorsports (http://www.jhmotorsports.com) will now be sponsoring Avantoberfest 2013: West Coast Edition. Here are the details that we have come up with for this years' event.

Avantoberfest 2013 - West Coast Edition- Saturday October 12th 2013

http://jhmotorsports.com/Avantoberfest-West-Coast-Edition-by-JHM/2013/Beach-Shot-Avantoberfest-2013.jpg

Cost: $20.00 - Event fee includes a custom Avantoberfest Pint Glass, Avantoberfest 2013 Vinyl Decal and JHMotorsports Vinyl Decal. Event packs will be distributed at the Spyglass Inn Restaurant in Pismo Beach. Remaining proceeds will be used to fund next years' event.

There will be TWO parts to Avantoberfest 2013: West Coast Edition. One cruise will start at JHM in Northern California and the other will start at Carrows Restaurant in Oceanside, Southern California. Both cruises will meet in Pismo Beach at the conclusion of the cruises! See posts below for specific information on either the NorCal or SoCal cruise.