PDA

View Full Version : WTF... Is it my server or is it AZ? It takes forever this morning to get in AZ...



Jet Jockey
02-11-2005, 06:01 AM
All others are OK. It took me about a minute to get on the AZ home page.

|Sandman|
02-11-2005, 06:11 AM
me too.. and last night I couldnĀ“t even access it... its AZ...

1/4 scale
02-11-2005, 06:16 AM
all of the pictures and ads are loading REAL s l o w, since yesterday

kptaylor
02-11-2005, 07:09 AM
Yep, same here. Ads loading slow, slowing everything down...

doramon1313
02-11-2005, 07:35 AM
seems fine to me......

lawong
02-11-2005, 07:47 AM
fine for me

astris
02-11-2005, 09:52 AM
Fine today, but I couldn't do anything yesterday evening. I was trying to upload a bunch of pics and just gave up. Worked fine later on. AZ is weird like that every so often.

Jet Jockey
02-11-2005, 09:59 AM
It's back to normal now.

Anthony
02-11-2005, 12:06 PM
There are several issues currently.

1) We are working on adding content to our main server, which is slowing things down.

2) We are having issues with our secondary server, that we host the banners/ads on.

It will be better shortly.

Jet Jockey
02-11-2005, 12:22 PM
Originally posted by Anthony
There are several issues currently.

1) We are working on adding content to our main server, which is slowing things down.

2) We are having issues with our secondary server, that we host the banners/ads on.

It will be better shortly.

Thank you Anthony.

Axxis
02-11-2005, 12:34 PM
Thank You Very Much Anthony

Anthony
02-11-2005, 12:36 PM
BTW, as the list of AZ Advertisers and Supporters continues to grow, we'll be looking at switching to better more reliable (and obviously more expensive) dedicated hosting co's. Haven't been too happy with ours lately. [mad]

Audi_Sniper
02-11-2005, 04:54 PM
It's so slow when I am using my mac. I cant even post from my mac. It's fine on all the other forums that I go to, just AZ seems not too be working so I have to post from my laptop. I don't get it... [confused]
You mods better fix this quick. [:p]

Hassmeister
02-15-2005, 04:10 PM
Originally posted by Audi_Sniper
It's so slow when I am using my mac. I cant even post from my mac. It's fine on all the other forums that I go to, just AZ seems not too be working so I have to post from my laptop. I don't get it... [confused]
You mods better fix this quick. [:p]

With your "help and donation($$$$)"... things could move along more quickly I'm sure![up] [up]