PDA

View Full Version : wrapping beltline trim



B5_t
05-30-2010, 08:30 AM
hey all'
just wondering who has done this and how much material you used ?

A4Rob
05-30-2010, 10:19 AM
Search. Many have done it and posted the results. 1 yard should be fine for just the beltline trim.

B5_t
05-30-2010, 11:10 AM
thanks man all i was looking for actually didn't want to buy to little or even way to much , vie seen plenty of results which is what made me want to do it

discontained
05-30-2010, 11:43 AM
i think when I did mine i got a extra yard just to be safe, I messed up a few times and had to redo them. The center is a PITA to get out FYI lol. (acronyms ftw). I used 2 1/2 yards on mine. But i also did the center arm rest and had some left over and was going to do the visors but that didnt come out to well haha.