PDA

View Full Version : O2 sensor



BLK_A4
02-24-2009, 09:14 AM
So i went into limp mode again............ and now it because of my O2 sensor so i need help finding one. It the o2 sensor before the cat and i dont know were to look to find one so if you guys could help me out that would be great. And i dont want a universal one either. Any suggestions would be great

dwi_gti
02-24-2009, 10:15 AM
call up autozone order one up done, like 150$

I just went in got a bosch one for a mustand for 45$ and spliced it in.

Sick_Boy
02-24-2009, 10:31 AM
did you try taking it out and cleaning it?