PDA

View Full Version : Need New Name



NovaroS4
09-30-2004, 11:09 AM
I missed spelled Nogaro in the beginning. Can someone Hook me up with a new screen name. I would like Nogaros4. Thanks

Anthony
09-30-2004, 11:57 AM
Hahaha...I wondered about that but thought maybe you spelled it that way on purpose. I can certainly change it for you. So you want the letter "s" to be lowercase just like you have it above?

NovaroS4
09-30-2004, 02:49 PM
Anthony I PM'd you about My order still no feed back. On my name change I would like it to be just like this NOGAROS4. Thanks for all the help all the time. Later

Anthony
09-30-2004, 09:37 PM
Well there already is a NogaroS4, unfortunately. I can modify the name slightly with an additional character or space if you'd like.

And I'll look through my PMs and get back to you shortly.

NovaroS4
10-04-2004, 06:19 PM
That is cool with me. Just keep posted on this.

Anthony
10-04-2004, 06:27 PM
OK, so you just want to keep your Screen Name like it is for now, right.?.?.?