PDA

View Full Version : What FPR you guys running with GIAC hammer file, k04 stuff.



a4_1.8t_01
03-09-2008, 08:53 PM
On 01's what does GIAC say to use with their k04 software. I currently have a 4 bar and just want to make sure im alright. Also what is stock fbr for 1.8t's? Thanks.

audiFUEGO
03-09-2008, 08:59 PM
4bar is stock for 2001 and 4 bar is what you need.

GetBoosted84
03-09-2008, 09:19 PM
ditto. I run the stocker. Btw, Searching would have found this in about two seconds.

a4_1.8t_01
03-09-2008, 09:20 PM
Just making sure thanks.

Brooksthepro
03-10-2008, 01:02 PM
stock one ftw