PDA

View Full Version : does the a4 bose stereo for an 05 B6...



Sablea4
07-16-2007, 02:32 AM
have any type of inputs in the back? i want to wire my zune so that it will plug in like you can with the ipod adapters. would anything on this page work? if not is there some other product other then an fm transmitter that will work?
http://www.handhelditems.com/zune-zune-audio-cables-c-4_4816_4821.html

AudiA4b6US
07-16-2007, 08:51 AM
You need something like this to the the RCA Audio In: http://enfigcarstereo.com/shopsite_sc/store/html/AUDI_AUX_DMX_V1B.html

Sablea4
07-16-2007, 10:58 AM
my car has the in dash cd changer, will this still work? it seems it plugs into an external cd changer

AudiA4b6US
07-17-2007, 07:21 AM
You have the Symphony II head unit with internal CD changer and that head unit can also control an external changer or devices that simulate an external CD changer.

Sablea4
07-17-2007, 12:40 PM
thanks