PDA

View Full Version : Where would satelite harness be located in trunk?



A4 TSCHUSS
05-31-2007, 12:05 PM
I am getting ready to put satelite in my car for my RNS-E but before I go ordering the $150 harness I guess I should check if my car is prewired. My car is a 2003 though so I don't know if they did this back then or not. Well anyway does someone know where the harness and tuner are located in the car if it does have satelite (left or right side) of the trunk, I am assuming it is in the trunk.

German Driver
05-31-2007, 09:41 PM
Did your Symph II have SAT button? That's a dead give a way.

A4 TSCHUSS
06-01-2007, 08:53 AM
nope, didnt think I had it [:(]