PDA

View Full Version : Radio Code



Tiluleshpingen
03-27-2007, 09:08 PM
UUGH I NEED A RADIO CODE, i lost the code i had it in pice of paper on my clove compartment, and now i need and i dont have it uugh [mad] lol
do you know if the Stealership will charge me for a radio codei went ther last time, they charged me like $55 [eek] [eek] [down] but i wasnt in ther system so are they gonna charge me this time??
also do any of you have any other idea how can i recover my radio code i heard it can be done thru some prog. on the net
help i hate driving in a good weather with no music[hail]

Tiluleshpingen
03-28-2007, 12:59 AM
Bumptë

AUD-A4
03-28-2007, 05:49 AM
if your in their system i dont think they'll charge you.

Militant-Grunt
03-28-2007, 08:53 AM
They wanted to charge me 120 to retrieve a radio code, I just got a new radio instead. Its not worth it, especially if you have the POS Audi symphony radio.

bronz
03-28-2007, 08:58 AM
give me your vin number i think i can get it since i work for company and we got an account with audi dealers :)

KenMack
05-12-2007, 03:28 PM
Can you still help with this?!?!?!?!
I need a code for mine too. No manuals with the car when I bought it....