PDA

View Full Version : testpipe



A4 Sparks
03-27-2007, 06:54 PM
does anyone know if a testpipe for a b6 a4 will fit on a b5 a4 ? someone told me it would but im not sure.

A4 Sparks
03-27-2007, 07:59 PM
does anyone know ?

Quattropower
03-27-2007, 08:06 PM
i think they fit depending on who makes it
e-code fits
others not sure

superman_006
03-27-2007, 08:10 PM
You'll have to "woller" you holes on the down pipe flange a bit, I just put one (b6 on my b5 on last night the holes on the lower flange holes didnt line up perfect but it might have been becasue it was aftermarket . I used a drill bit and made the holes bigger

seatown88
03-27-2007, 08:10 PM
im pretty sure labree does too

sean1.8t
03-27-2007, 09:26 PM
if one fits, they should all fit.... duh!

seatown88
03-27-2007, 09:29 PM
this is true

tonelee1316
03-27-2007, 10:03 PM
yeah they should all fit my ER fit perfect and it was for a b6