PDA

View Full Version : who upgrades giac ecus?



TurbousMaximus
03-16-2007, 01:57 PM
i bought an ecu i would say a year back with GIAC programming. Who would be able to upgrade my chip for k04 programming without charging me an arm and leg? thanks.

seank
03-16-2007, 02:09 PM
AWE, they are the closest dealer to you.

mike-2ptzero
03-16-2007, 02:51 PM
Or PES.

Starting
03-16-2007, 03:27 PM
it's a 200 dollar upgrade, at least that's what I paid at awe