PDA

View Full Version : look what ups dropped off today!



maxspeed
12-27-2006, 11:10 AM
http://www.audizine.com/gallery/data/500/0Picture011.jpg
http://www.audizine.com/gallery/data/500/0Picture010.jpg

bassed
12-27-2006, 12:00 PM
Does that WB come with a circular guage option? Link to where you got it also?

maxspeed
12-27-2006, 01:28 PM
they have a circular gauge comin feb 07

i got it at www.zeitronix.com

audidrvr
12-27-2006, 01:50 PM
I have it, and love it!

bighuges
12-27-2006, 01:54 PM
Noob question: What is it??

badassbaldie
12-27-2006, 02:09 PM
Noob question: What is it??

Wideband air/fuel ratio meter.

I'll bet that's more useful than my Autometer A/F gauge hooked into my pre-cat 02 censor. At least mine looks pretty at night with the led lights bouncing back and forth...[:D]

onemoremile
12-27-2006, 02:10 PM
It is a wideband oxygen sensor. Much more accurate than the stock one.

sk8rtilldie
12-27-2006, 02:21 PM
nice...i really need one of those...

salz2135
12-27-2006, 05:04 PM
nice. where are you looking to mount that display?

a4cefed
12-27-2006, 05:09 PM
Wideband air/fuel ratio meter.

I'll bet that's more useful than my Autometer A/F gauge hooked into my pre-cat 02 censor. At least mine looks pretty at night with the led lights bouncing back and forth...[:D]

back in the day we called that the guessometer [:D]
but it looks cool

maxspeed
12-28-2006, 12:02 PM
nice. where are you looking to mount that display?

under the center vents

maxspeed
12-28-2006, 04:32 PM
should i put the wideband sensor in where the first or the second O2 sensor is?

js0ne
12-28-2006, 05:18 PM
First, you wanna see the air/fuel ratio before the cats screw with it[;)]

salz2135
12-28-2006, 05:34 PM
I thought it was supposed to be located a set distance from the turbo. for example at the end of the downpipe.

aren't you supposed to weld an o2 sensor bung to the correct location? I wasn't aware that you actually replace the precat sensor.

maxspeed
12-28-2006, 06:06 PM
word, frist sensor it is, now to figure out the wiring