PDA

View Full Version : stock BOSE double DIN headunit CODE?



Adam@SPP
09-26-2006, 02:02 PM
im sellin my headunit and when i do, the new owner wil lneed a code im told?
anyway to get this, or around this? what can i do?
it was from my B6, so can i locate the code? VAG, etc?

btw...its $125 shipped for anyone who wants it...

German Driver
09-27-2006, 08:20 PM
Look in your manual for the Symph. Prolly code card in there unless you got car used.

Adam@SPP
09-27-2006, 08:39 PM
your a genius!!! i got it!