PDA

View Full Version : Someones RS4 is on ebay i know its someones from the forum



Auditude2.0T
01-17-2009, 06:36 PM
def not selling it for 20k lol i think its like eviB's car or something.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cars-Trucks___2007-Audi-RS-4_W0QQitemZ180321318353QQddnZCarsQ20Q26Q20TrucksQQ ddiZ2282QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Cars_Trucks?hash=ite m180321318353&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245&_trkparms=72%3A317|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A1318

lrae
01-17-2009, 06:47 PM
Surprised it hasnt been red flagged yet

whartung
01-17-2009, 07:08 PM
The black RS4 emblem makes me inclined to think its evilb's also. Aside from the fact that evilB has north carolina plates, and this one is for sale in Miami...

billyblooshoes
01-17-2009, 07:17 PM
definitely seen those pics on the forums here before.

Auditude2.0T
01-17-2009, 09:38 PM
Taken down now

sakimano
01-18-2009, 10:34 AM
was a scam

super low price to entice people, then accept a deposit, and vanish.

pics stolen from message boards to make them look authentic. Common.