View Full Version : need help RNS-E

05-20-2007, 11:07 PM
hi I just bot a RNS-E 8E0-035-192 C
all I got with is Code card and GPA antenna, to get this working in my 2006 A4 2.0t anyother part do I need, I think I have to flash to American and get a rns-e harnes.

anyhelp I appreciate

05-25-2007, 07:48 AM
If no luck here, try posting on www.navplus.us

Great forum for RNS-E issues...lots of very informed guys kicking stuff around.

05-26-2007, 01:18 PM
Don't forget to Vag-Com the car to let it know you put in the RNS-E.

If not the dash display will not work.