PDA

View Full Version : Color DIS



wootang00
04-08-2007, 06:46 PM
Looked up a search.. havent found an answer..

Is there anyway to change just the red DIS to a color DIS?
Has anyone done this before without changing the whole cluster?

Thanks in advance.

1SickS5
04-08-2007, 06:48 PM
not possible

easy search.
http://audizine.com/forum/showthread.php?t=64895

German Driver
04-12-2007, 08:19 PM
not possible

easy search.
http://audizine.com/forum/showthread.php?t=64895

Correct. We have instrument clusters in stock to those interested.

1SickS5
04-13-2007, 03:19 AM
^where I got mine from [up]

Zapped
05-02-2007, 10:54 PM
Yeah Audi priced me a $1000 for the instrument cluster. Is this the around about price???

AudiA4b6US
05-03-2007, 09:09 AM
Yes.